Success Series

Tuesdays 12:40 – 1:30 (free slot) or Thursdays 11:40 – 12:30 (slot 12)

Please note: all times are in the Central Time Zone

Zoom link: Success Series (T/Th)
Meeting ID: 967 7510 2742

If you can’t make a workshop, just make an appointment that fits your schedule

Getting the most out of Online Classes
Tuesday, Sept. 14      12:40

5 Steps to University Success
Thursday, Sept. 16   11:40
Tuesday, Sept. 21      12:40

Getting the most out of Lectures
Thursday, Sept. 23   11:40
Tuesday, Sept. 28      12:40

Best Study Strategies 
Thursday, Oct. 7      11:40
Tuesday, Oct. 12       12:40

Getting the most out of Exam Prep
Tuesday, Oct. 5         12:40
Thursday, Oct. 14    11:40

Improving Memory
Tuesday, Oct. 19       12:40
Thursday, Oct. 21    11:40

Success Series F21

Questions? Email Sheilagh @ GrillsSh@BrandonU.ca