BU Alumni FREE Bobcats Tickets

 

Bobcats logo

The Bobcats are now offering FREE regular season home game tickets for Brandon University Alumni! Get together with your friends and cheer for the home team!

From Caps and Capettes to Bobcats, alumni have always supported and cheered on the student athletes at Brandon University. The Brandon University Alumni Association shares in the enthusiasm and excitement while continuing the long tradition of camaraderie and support for this year’s teams!

Starting December 15, 2023, BU Alumni can claim up to two FREE tickets to every Bobcats home game by filling out this FORM.

Current Alumni Season Ticket Holders can still take advantage of this incredible offer, claim your two free tickets and bring your friends and family along and introduce them to the wonderful world of athletics at BU!

Two tickets can be claimed for each of the following games:

  • Friday, January 5, 2024- basketball
  • Saturday, January 6, 2024- basketball
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 – volleyball
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 – volleyball
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 – basketball
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 – basketball – Alumni Night
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 – volleyball
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 – volleyball
  • Friday, February 2, 2024 – volleyball
  • Saturday, February 3, 2024 – volleyball
  • Friday, February 9, 2024 – volleyball
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 volleyball

For upcoming game dates for all games visit GoBobcats.ca/calendar.

 

To keep up to date with the Alumni Association, make sure the Office of Advancement and Alumni Affairs has your current contact information.