Steering Committee

Brandon University Accessibility for Manitobans Act Steering Committee members include:

Sharon Hooper – Chief Human Resources Officer, Co-Chair

Katie Gross – Acting Dean of Students, Co-Chair

Scott Lamont – Vice-President, Administration & Finance

Steve Robinson – Vice-President, Academic & Provost

Heather Duncan – Dean of Education, Associate Vice-President, Research

Michelle Magnusson – Coordinator, Student Accessibility Services

Al Dunthorne – Director, IT Services

Betty Braaksma – University Librarian

Heather Macdonald – Associate Vice-President, External

Dean Care – Dean of Health Studies, Associate Vice-President, Teaching & Learning

Jack Lindsay – Faculty representative

Cathryn Smith – Faculty representative

Nick Brown – BUSU

Whitney Hodgins – BUSU Accessibility Director

Brett Logan – Student representative

Erica Brown – Learning & Development Officer

Andrea Cruise – Human Resources Officer

Susan Smale – Director, Business Operations

Suzanne Letain – Administrative Support