Office of the Dean

Administrative Staff

Name Email Phone
Dr. Heather Duncan
Dean
deanofed@brandonu.ca 204-727-9656
Mr. Bob Lee
Director – Field Experience
leeb@brandonu.ca 204-727-9638

Department/Program Chairs

Name Email Phone
Dr. Chris Brown
Department of Educational Psychology & Student Services
brownc@brandonu.ca 204-727-9614
Dr. Michael Nantais
Department of Curriculum & Pedagogy
nantaism@brandonu.ca 204-727-9619
Dr. Jacqueline Kirk
Department of Leadership & Educational Administration
kirkj@brandonu.ca 204-571-8576
Mr. Daryle McCannell
Department of Physical Education
mccannell@brandonu.ca 204-727-7382

Office Staff

Name Email Phone
Mrs. Leanne Barcellona facultyed@brandonu.ca 204-727-9626
Mrs. Shannon Tomlinson tomlinsons@brandonu.ca 204-727-9647
Mrs. Ina Schumacher schumacheri@brandonu.ca 204-727-7406
Mrs. Celia Gray grayc@brandonu.ca 204-727-9616