Office of the Dean

Administrative Staff

Name Email Phone
Dr. Heather Duncan
Dean 204-727-9656
Mr. Bob Lee
Director – Field Experience 204-727-9638

Department/Program Chairs

Name Email Phone
Dr. Chris Brown
Department of Educational Psychology & Student Services 204-727-9614
Dr. Michael Nantais
Department of Curriculum & Pedagogy 204-727-9619
Dr. Jacqueline Kirk
Department of Leadership & Educational Administration 204-571-8576
Mr. Schad Richea
Department of Physical Education 204-571-7859

Office Staff

Name Email Phone
Mrs. Martha Cassidy-Neumiller 204-727-9626
Mrs. Shannon Tomlinson 204-727-9647
Mrs. Ina Schumacher 204-727-7406
Mrs. Celia Gray 204-727-9616