Office of the Dean

Administrative Staff

Name Email Phone
Dr. Heather Duncan
Dean
deanofed@brandonu.ca 204-727-9656
Mr. Bob Lee
Director – Field Experience
leeb@brandonu.ca 204-727-9638

Department/Program Chairs

Name Email Phone
Dr. Alexa Okrainec
Department of Educational Psychology & Student Services
okraineca@brandonu.ca 204-727-7303
Dr. Burcu Yaman Ntelioglou
Department of Curriculum & Pedagogy
nteliogloub@brandonu.ca 204-727-7329
Dr. Alysha Farrell
Department of Leadership & Educational Administration
farrella@brandonu.ca 204-727-9676
Mr. Schad Richea
Department of Physical Education
richeas@brandonu.ca 204-571-7859

Office Staff

Name Email Phone
Mrs. Celia Gray grayc@brandonu.ca 204-727-9616
Mrs. Julie Ramos Strahl ramosstrahlj@brandonu.ca 204-727-9626
Mrs. Ina Schumacher schumacheri@brandonu.ca 204-727-7406
Mrs. Shannon Tomlinson tomlinsons@brandonu.ca 204-727-9647