Leadership and Educational Administration

Members

Name Email Phone
Dr. Heather Duncan duncanh@brandonu.ca 204-727-9656
Dr. Ken Friesen friesenk@brandonu.ca 204-727-7378
Dr. Jacqueline Kirk (Chair) kirkj@brandonu.ca 204-727-7380
Mr. Bob Lee leeb@brandonu.ca 204-727-9638
Dr. Tom Skinner skinner@brandonu.ca 204-727-7408
Dr. Alysha Farrell farrella@brandonu.ca 204-727-9676
Dr. Cathryn Smith smithc@brandonu.ca 204-727-9613
Dr. Marion Terry terry@brandonu.ca 204-727-9793