ERP Steering Committee

Exploring a move to an Enterprise Resource Planning system is a complicated undertaking that benefits from input from across the campus.

The current members of the ERP Steering Committee are:

  • Dr. Steven Robinson, Vice-President (Academic & Provost)
  • Kristen Fisher, Manager, Executive & Board Operations
  • Scott Lamont, Vice-President, Administration & Finance
  • Karen MacDonald, Chief Human Resources Office
  • Andrea McDaniel, University Registrar
  • Allison Noto, Director, Financial & Registration Services
  • Michael Leroy, Interim Director, Information Technology Services
  • Jerry Wiebe, Interim Director, Information Technology Services
  • Joe Baumgartner, Senior Programmer Analyst
  • Susan Smale, Director, Business Operations
  • Kristin Jette, HR Administrative Analyst
  • Carla Eisler, Director, Advancement & Alumni Affairs
  • Trent Gill, Academic Advisor
  • Dr. Gautam Srivastava, Associate Professor (Math & Computer Science)
  • Jack Lindsay, Associate Professor and Chair (ADES)

Everyone is encouraged to contribute to the discussion by emailing or by using the online feedback form.