Class and Department Reunions

Reunions
If you graduated in a year ending in –3 or –8, then 2018 is your reunion year! Many classes are organizing great get-togethers. As well, this year features special reunions for the Bobcat Basketball teams, Philosophy Department, and Psychology Department. Don’t miss out! We encourage you to contact the representatives below for details.

Class of 1953
Bob Blair | 306.931.8774 | rtb01@sasktel.net

Class of 1958
Elaine (Fraser) Rust | 204.728.5254 | erust@wcgwave.ca
Joyce Konopski | 204.571.1337 | konopski@wcgwave.ca

Class of 1958 TTC
Olga (Migas) Stevenson | 204.571.6928 | royolga@wcgwave.ca
Heather (Mundell) Moore | 204.726.4255 | heatken@wcgwave.ca
Holly (Rudy) Nahachewsky | 204.728.4837 | hollynah@mymts.net

Class of 1963
Gerald Butler | 204.594.1115 | gbutler@cardinal.ca

Class of 1968
Lana (Kunyckyj) & Bill Myers | 204.726.5104 | billana@wcgwave.ca

Bobcat Basketball Reunion
Tyler Crayston, Athletic Services and Event Coordinator | 204.727.7354 | CraystonT@BrandonU.ca

Philosophy Department Reunion
Candice Arthur | 204.981.8386 | arthur.candice@gmail.com
Andrew Lewthwaite | 204.918.5514 | andrew@publiccityarchitecture.com

Psychology Department Reunion
Shannon Gadbois, Psychology Department Chair | Psychology@BrandonU.ca

If you would like to organize a class reunion, the Alumni Office can help. Please contact:
Carla Eisler, Director of Advancement & Alumni Affairs | 204.727.9697 | Alumni@BrandonU.ca