Staff Listing

Name Phone Email
Michael Leroy
Interim Director
1-204-571-8509 leroym@brandonu.ca
Joe Baumgartner
Coordinator, Admin Systems
1-204-727-9606 baumgartnerj@brandonu.ca
Michael Blair
Help Desk
1-204-571-8500 blairm@brandonu.ca
Dawit Gebreselasse
Programmer Analyst
1-204-727-7364 gebreselassed@brandonu.ca
Becky Lane
Administrative Assistant
1-204-727-9767 laneb@brandonu.ca
Patrick Johanneson
Web Coordinator
1-204-727-9675 johanneson@brandonu.ca
Tanya Joice
Lab Support
1-204-571-8501 joicet@brandonu.ca
Kevin Klassen
Coordinator, User Services
1-204-571-8510 klassenk@brandonu.ca
Eric Raine
System Operations
1-204-727-7357 raine@brandonu.ca
Brian Sheppard
Hardware Technician
1-204-727-7425 sheppard@brandonu.ca