‘We’ve got spirit, yes we do…’

January 14, 2016

In back, from left: Dr. Aaron Wilson, Dakota Parnell, Jason Vanwynsberghe, Marcel Hapel and Kristjan Joseph. Middle row, from left: Abby Ziprick, Courtney Harris, Angela Zagrodney and Erika Rasmussen. Plaque holder: Maria Andersson

Brandon University received an award for Best Community Spirit for our float in the 2015 Santa Parade!

Here are some of the student carollers who helped make the BU float one of the best.