Important Dates

2020 Spring Session:

Monday, May 4

* Lectures begin in Spring first and both term courses.

Tuesday, May 5

* Last day for 100% tuition refund on Spring first and both term courses.
* Last day for registration and course changes in Spring first and both term courses.

Monday, May 18

* University closed – Victoria Day.

Wednesday, May 20

* Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Spring first term courses.
* Last day for 50% tuition refund on Spring both term courses.

Monday, May 25

* Lectures end for Spring first term courses.

Wednesday, May 27

* Final examinations for Spring first term courses.

Monday, June 1

* Lectures begin in Spring second term courses and resume in both term courses.

Tuesday, June 2

* Last day for 100% tuition refund on Spring second term courses.
* Last day for registration and course changes in Spring second term courses.

Wednesday, June 10

* Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Spring both term courses.

Tuesday, June 16

* Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Spring second term courses.

Thursday, June 18

* Lectures end for Spring second and both term courses.

Monday, June 22 & Tuesday, June 23

* Final examinations for Spring second and both term courses.

2020 Summer Session:

Wednesday, July 1

* University closed – Canada Day.

Monday, July 6

* Lectures begin in Summer first and both term courses.

Tuesday, July 7

* Last day for 100% tuition refund on Summer first and both term courses.
* Last day for registration and course changes in Summer first and both term courses.

Tuesday, July 21

* Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Summer first term courses.
* Last day for 50% tuition refund on Summer both term courses.

Thursday, July 23

* Lectures end for Summer first term courses.

Monday, July 27

* Final examinations for Summer first term courses.

Monday, August 3

* University closed – Civic Holiday.

Tuesday, August 4

* Lectures begin in Summer second term courses and resume in both term courses.

Wednesday, August 5

* Last day for 100% tuition refund on Summer second term courses.
* Last day for registration and course changes in Summer second term courses.

Thursday, August 13

* Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Summer both term courses.

Wednesday, August 19

* Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Summer second term courses.

Monday, August 24

* Lectures end for Summer second and both term courses.

Wednesday, August 26 & Thursday, August 27

* Final examinations for Summer second & both term courses.