Committee Members

Employer Members:                                                                                     

Susan Smale, Director of Business Operations (Co-Chair)                Administration                  smale@brandonu.ca

Nicholas Namespetra, Manager of Food Services                                  Food Services                     namespetran@brandonu.ca

Scott Lamont, Vice President, Admin & Finance                                    Administration                   lamont@brandonu.ca

Michael McCormick, Director of Physical Plant                                     Physical Plant                     mcmormickm@brandonu.ca

Dr. Bernadette Ardelli, Dean of Science                                                      Dean                                      ardellib@brandonu.ca

 

Worker Members:

Olusola Akintola, President BUSU                                                                 BUSU                                     pres@busu.ca

Genevieve Maltais Lampointe, Research Analyst                                    MGEU                                    lapointeg@branodnu.ca

Trish Chalanchuk, Clerk Food Services (Co-Chair)                                 MGEU/Food Services         kotzt@brandonu.ca

Doug Pople, Career Planning Officer                                                              BUFA                                     pople@brandonu.ca

Brent Cuvelier, Carpenter, Physical Plant                                                    IUOE-A                                 cuvelierb@brandonu.ca

Oksana Bihdan, Lead Hand, Physical Plant                                                 IUOE-D                                bihdano@brandonu.ca

Madison Lambert, President, PSAC                                                                  PSAC                                     swubupres@gmail.com

 

Guests (non-voting):

Michelle Augustyn, Safety & Health Advisor                                                Resource                           augustynm@brandonu.ca

Donna Neufeld, Admin and Finance                                                               Resource                           neufeldd@brandonu.ca

 

Committee Composition_updated October 2021