Committee Members

Co-Chairpersons

Susan Smale, Director of Business Operations smale@brandonu.ca

(Employer)

Sally Spiss, Accountant, Financial & Registration Services SpissS@BrandonU.CA Administration
Genevieve Maltais Lapointe, Research Analyst, Institutional Data & Analysis

lapointeg@brandonu.ca       (Worker)

Tanya Joice, Computer Lab Support Analyst, Information Technology JoiceT@brandonu.ca MGEU

 Employer Members

Member Alternate Occupation
  Jackie Nichol, Manager,

Ancillary Services NicholJ@BrandonU.CA

 Ancillary Services
Scott Lamont, Vice-President, Administration & Finance lamont@brandonu.ca Allison Noto, Director, Financial & Registration Services notoa@brandonu.ca Administration
Michael McCormick, Director, Physical Plant mccormickm@brandonu.ca Alvin Puhach, Director, Physical Plant PuhachA@BrandonU.CA Physical Plant
Dr. Bernadette Ardelli, Dean, Faculty of Science ArdelliB@BrandonU.CA Dr. Linda Ross, Acting Dean of Health Studies ross@brandonu.ca Dean
Erin Mills, Director, Recruitment & Retention millse@brandonu.ca Eva Goulet, Director, IPC goulete@brandonu.ca Student Services/Indigenous Peoples’ Centre

 

Worker Members

Member Alternate Union
Ashley Taron, Executive Director, BUSU ed@busu.ca Robert Madsen, Advocacy & Services Coordinator, BUSU services@busu.ca BUSU
Doug Pople, Career Planning Officer pople@brandonu.ca Etsuko Yasui, Associate Professor

yasui@brandonu.ca

BUFA
Brent Cuvelier, Carpenter, Physical Plant cuvelierb@brandonu.ca Tyler Gagnon, Lead Hand gagnont@brandonu.ca IUOE-A
Oksana Bihdan, Lead Hand

bihdano@brandonu.ca

Blanca Garcia, BSW

GarciaDeAlvaradoB@BrandonU.CA)

IUOE-D
Madison Lambert, President swubupres@gmail.com Bailey Cole, Steward of the Union

swubusteward@gmail.com

PSAC

 Ex-officio Members

Member Alternate Occupation
Michelle Augustyn, Safety & Health

Advisor, Physical Plant augustynm@brandonu.ca

Not applicable Resource
Donna Neufeld, Administration & Finance neufeldd@brandonu.ca Not applicable Resource


WSH Committee Membership updated October 2021