Workplace Wellness Task Force

The Workplace Wellness Task Force (WWTF) is made up of representatives from a wide range of work units across the university. Members represent a range of stakeholders, including employer and union leadership, faculty and staff. The WWTF collaborated with the university community to assess current status and develop action plans. Members guide implementation of the action plan and provide linkage with the university community.

If you have comments or ideas to share, please contact anyone below:

Member Department/Unit Email
Sharon Hooper Human Resources hoopers@brandonu.ca
Andrea Cruise Human Resources cruisea@brandonu.ca
Andrée Dagenais Music dagenaisa@brandonu.ca
Carla Navid VP Academic&Provost office navidc@brandonu.ca
Darlene Paquette Health Studies paquetted@brandonu.ca
Debra Dusome Health Studies dusomed@brandonu.ca
Denise Merrill Physical Plant merrilld@brandonu.ca
Grant Hamilton Communications hamiltong@brandonu.ca
Greg Gatien Music gatieng@brandonu.ca
Kim Fallis Registrar’s Office fallis@brandonu.ca
Marian Ramage Library ramagem@brandonu.ca
Mary Smith Health Studies smithm@brandonu.ca
Rob Henderson Communications hendersonr@brandonu.ca
Roberta Graham Health Studies graham@brandonu.ca
Shannon Gadbois Science gadboiss@brandonu.ca
Sheilagh Grills Student Services grillssh@brandonu.ca
Sherry Sawatzky-Dyck Student Services sawatzkydycks@brandonu.ca
Steven Robinson VP Academic & Provost’s office robinsons@brandonu.ca