Faculty and Staff

Name Email Phone
Dr. Xiaoqian (Sam) Yan
Associate Professor & Chair
BSc, MSc, PhD
yan@brandonu.ca (204)-727-9778
Dr. Eric Bushnell
Associate Professor
BSc, BSc, PhD
bushnelle@brandonu.ca (204) 571-7899
Dr. Vincent Chen
Assistant Professor
BSc, PhD
chenv@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9775
Dr. Bryan M. Hill
Associate Professor
BSc, PhD
hillb@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9653
Dr. Michael Charette
Assistant Professor
BSc (Hons), PhD
charettem@brandonu.ca (204) 727-7337
Dr. Tadesse Mengistu
Instructional Associate IV
MSc, PhD
mengistut@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9776
Mrs. Kathleen Nichol
Instructional Associate III
BSc, BEd
nichol@brandonu.ca 204-727-9691