Staff Listing

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Allison Noto, CPA, CGA
Director
223, Clark Hall 727-7341 notoa@brandonu.ca
Sally Spiss, CPA, CGA
Accountant
226, Clark Hall 727-7450 spisss@brandonu.ca
Karen Stewart
Jr. Accountant
225, Clark Hall 727-7482 stewartk@brandonu.ca
Jacquie Esplin
Accounts Receivable
221, Clark Hall 727-9699 esplinj@brandonu.ca
Jody Lichkowski
Data Entry
227, Clark Hall 727-9736 lichkowski@brandonu.ca
Jan Chaboyer
Purchasing Officer
222, Clark Hall 727-9706 chaboyer@brandonu.ca
Lidia Lohr
Accounts Payable
224, Clark Hall 727-7415 lohrl@brandonu.ca
Glenda Wilson
Service Clerk
216, Clark Hall 727-7313 wilsongl@brandonu.ca
Roberta McLaughlin
Service Clerk
216, Clark Hall 727-9724 mclaughlin@brandonu.ca
Judy McIntosh
Mail Clerk
110, Clark Hall 727-9627 mcintoshj@brandonu.ca
George Tanner
Print/Mail Clerk
110, Clark Hall 727-9730 tannerg@brandonu.ca