Faculty and Staff

Name Email Phone
Dr. Derrek Eberts
Associate Professor
(BA, MA, PhD)
Ebertsd@Brandonu.ca 204-727-7447
Dr. Alexandra Giancarlo
Assistant Professor
Giancarloa@BrandonU.ca 204-571-7862
Dr. Rachel V. Herron
Assistant Professor
(BA, BEd, MA, PhD)
Herronr@Brandonu.ca 204-727-9771
Dr. Alexander Koiter
Assistant Professor
(BSc, MSc, PhD)
Koitera@Brandonu.ca 204-727-7393
Dr. Kristen Lowitt
Assistant Professor
(BES, MES, PhD)
Lowittk@Brandonu.ca 204-571-8556
Dr. Christopher D. Malcolm
Associate Professor
(BA, MSc, PhD)
Malcolmc@Brandonu.ca 204-727-9770
Wenonah Fraser VanHeyst
Instructional Associate
(BSc, MGIS)
Fraserw@Brandonu.ca 204-727-7466
Dr. Dion J. Wiseman
Associate Professor & Chair
(BSc, MSc, PhD)
Wiseman@Brandonu.ca 204-727-9774
Dr. Peter Whittington
Associate Professor
(BES, MES, PhD)
Whittingtonp@Brandonu.ca 204-727-9766
Dr. John C. Everitt
Professor Emeritus
(BA, MA, PhD)
Hotelcj@surfbvi.com
Everitt@Brandonu.ca
Dr. Roderick A. McGinn
Professor Emeritus
(BA, MSc, PhD)
Mcginn@Brandonu.ca 204-727-9677
Sylvia Henry
Maureen Cesmystruk
Office Assistants
Henrys@Brandonu.ca
Cesmystrukm@brandonu.ca
204-727-9677

Affiliated Members

 

Name Email Phone
Doug Ramsey
Professor,
Department of Rural Development
(BA, MA, PhD)
Ramsey@Brandonu.ca 204-571-8514
Maria Strack
Adjunct Professor
(BSc, PhD)