Faculty and Staff

Name Email Phone
Ashraf Abdelbar
Professor
BSc, MSc, PhD
abdelbara@brandonu.ca 204-727-7460
Ji Yang (John) Chen
Instructional Associate IV
BSc, MEng
chenj@brandonu.ca 204- 727-7410
Gerald D. Dueck
Professor Emeritus
BSc, MSc, PhD
dueck@brandonu.ca
Paola Di Muro
Professional Associate II
BEd, Laur.Mat.
dimuro@brandonu.ca 204-727-7373
Chenkuan Li
Professor
BSc, MS, PhD
lic@brandonu.ca 204-571-8549
George McMaster
Professor Emeritus
BSc (Hons.), MA, PhD
mcmaster@brandonu.ca
Shahla Nasserasr
Assistant Professor
BSc (Hons), MSc, MSc, PhD
nasserasrs@brandonu.ca 204-727-7446
Kathleen Nichol
Instructional Associate III
BSc, Ed.I Cert., BEd 5
nichol@Brandonu.ca 204-727-9691
Doug Pickering
Professor
BSc (Hons.), MSc, PhD
pickering@brandonu.ca 204-727-9674
Sarah Plosker
Associate Professor
BSc, MSc, PhD
ploskers@brandonu.ca 204-727-7473
Chris Ramsey
Post-doctoral fellow
BSc (Hons.), MM, PhD
ramseych@brandonu.ca
Gwynfor Richards
Professor
BSc (Hons.), MSc, PhD
richards@brandonu.ca 204-727-7362
Gautam Srivastava
Associate Professor
BSc, MSc, PhD
srivastavag@brandonu.ca 204-727-9748
Jeff Williams
Professor & Chair
BSc (Hons.), PhD
williams@brandonu.ca 204-727-7433