Graduate Faculty Profiles

Health Studies Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Nora Ahmad
Associate Professor
ahmadn@brandonu.ca (204) 571-8586
Dr. W. Dean Care
Dean & Professor
cared@brandonu.ca (204) 727-7456
Professor Jane Karpa
Associate Professor
karpaj@brandonu.ca (204) 772-0377 Ext. 875
Professor Nancy McPherson
Associate Professor
mcphersonn@brandonu.ca (204) 571-8578
Professor Katherine Pachkowski
Assistant Professor
pachkowskik@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9671
Dr. Frances Racher
Professor Emeritus
racher@brandonu.ca (204) 727-7414
Dr. J. Renee Robinson
Professor
robinson@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9721
Kim Ryan
Associate Professor
ryank@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9628
Fiona Smith
Associate Professor
smithf@brandonu.ca (204) 571-7882
Candice Waddell
Assistant Professor
waddellc@brandonu.ca (204) 747-7404

Adjunct Health Studies Faculty

See list (click on link) Health Studies Adjunct Faculty

Membership in the Faculty of Graduate Studies

See complete list via – https://www.brandonu.ca/mpn/student-resources/membership/