Graduate Faculty Profiles

The following Faculty in Health Studies hold membership in the Brandon University Faculty of Graduate Studies and have approval for thesis supervison.

Name Email Phone
Dr. Nora Ahmad
Associate Professor
ahmadn@brandonu.ca (204) 571-8586
Dr. W. Dean Care
Professor
cared@brandonu.ca (204) 727-7456
Dr. Kathryn Chachula
Associate Professor
chachulak@brandonu.ca (204) 571-8580
Dr. Phillip N. Goernert
Professor
goernertp@brandonu.ca (204) 571-7856
Dr. Rachel Herron
Associate Professor
herronr@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9771
Dr. Jane Karpa
Associate Professor
karpaj@brandonu.ca (204) 772-0377 Ext. 875
Professor Nancy McPherson
Associate Professor
mcphersonn@brandonu.ca (204) 571-8578
Professor Katherine Pachkowski
Assistant Professor
pachkowskik@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9671
Dr. J. Renee Robinson
Professor (on leave)
robinson@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9721
Professor Kimberley Ryan
Associate Professor
ryank@brandonu.ca (204) 727-9628
Professor Fiona Smith
Associate Professor
smithf@brandonu.ca (204) 571-7882
Dr. Candice Waddell-Henowitch
Associate Professor
waddellc@brandonu.ca (204) 747-7404
Professor Andrea Thomson
Assistant Professor
thomsona@brandonu.ca (204) 772-0377, Ext 877

Adjunct Health Studies Faculty

See list (click on link) Adjunct Professors Listing