Faculty and Staff

Name Email Phone
Rong-Yu Li
Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.
lir@brandonu.ca 204-727-9684
A. Hamid Mumin
Professor
B.A.Sc., M.A.Sc., Ph.D., P.Eng.
mumin@brandonu.ca 204-727-9685
Simon A. J. Pattison
Professor
B.Sc. (Spec), M.Sc., Ph.D., P.Geo.
pattison@Brandonu.ca 204-727-7468
Alireza K. Somarin
Professor & Chair
B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., Ph.D.
somarina@brandonu.ca 204-727-9686
Paul Alexandre
Professional Associate II
B.Sc., M.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.
alexandrep@brandonu.ca 204-727-9693
Peter J. Adamo
Instructional Associate III
B.Sc. (Spec)
adamop@brandonu.ca 204-727-9683
Harvey R. Young
Professor Emeritus
B.Sc, M.Sc., Ph.D.
young@brandonu.ca 204-727-9698
Robert K. Springer
Professor Emeritus
B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., Ph.D.
204-727-9677

Affiliated Members

Name Email Phone
David R. Greenwood
Professor, Biology
B.Sc (Hons), Ph.D.
greenwoodd@brandonu.ca 204-571-8543