Staff Listing

Name Phone Email
Ms. Kerry Murkin
Manager of Research Services
(204) 727-7445 murkink@brandonu.ca
Dr. Valery Agbor
Research Officer
(204) 571-8511 agborv@brandonu.ca
Dr. Steven Robinson
Vice-President (Academic & Provost)
(204) 727-7455 robinsons@brandonu.ca
Dr. Heather Duncan                                      Associate Vice-President (Research) (204) 727-9656 duncanh@brandonu.ca
Mrs. Shannon Downey
Administrative Officer to the VP (Academic & Provost) and Research Ethics Officer
(204) 727-9712 downeys@brandonu.ca
Mrs. Susan Baker                                             Administrative Assistant (204) 727-9716 bakers@brandonu.ca