CTLT Steering Committee

Position Name
One Academic Dean elected by Deans’ Council Dr. W. Dean Care,
Dean, Faculty of Health Studies
Acting Chair
One Faculty Representative from Arts Prof. Mike Malazdrewicz,
Faculty of Arts (Business Administration)
One Faculty Representative from Health Studies Prof. Debra Dusome
Faculty of Health Studies (Psychiatric Nursing)
One Faculty Representative from Science Dr. Dan Olsen
Faculty of Science (Geography)
One Faculty Representative from Education Dr. Cam Symons
Faculty of Education (Teacher Education)
One Faculty Representative from Music Dr. Leanne Zacharias
School of Music
One Representative Elected by Student Services Ms Michelle Magnusson
Disability Services Coordinator
Learning & Development Officer (Human Resources) Mrs. Sharon Hooper
Chief Human Resources Officer
Distance & Distributed Learning Specialist Mr. Glen Gross
One Graduate Student Mr. Clark Gawletz
One Undergraduate Student Ms Carissa Taylor
One Library Representative Ms Carmen Kazakoff-Lane
Extension Librarian
Administrative Support Mrs. Shannon Downey
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President
(Academic & Provost)