Educational Psychology and Student Services

Members

Name Email Phone
Dr. Chris Brown (Chair) brownc@brandonu.ca 204-727-9614
Dr. Patricia Douglas douglasp@brandonu.ca 204-727-7486
Mrs. Shelley Kokorudz kokorudzs@brandonu.ca 204-571-8528
Mrs. Breanna Lawrence lawrenceb@brandonu.ca 204-727-9698
Dr. Alexa Okrainec okraineca@brandonu.ca 204-727-7303
Dr. Cam Symons symonsc@brandonu.ca 204-571-8535