Faculty and Staff

Name Email Phone
Barry S. Corenblum
Professor
BA, MA, PhD
Corenblum@Brandonu.ca 727-9789
Nutke Edguer
Assistant Professor
BSc, MSc, MSc, PhD
Edguer@Brandonu.ca 727-7302
Shannon Gadbois
Professor & Chair
BA (Hons.), MA, MEd, PhD
Gadbois@Brandonu.ca 727-7306
Barbara M. Gfellner
Professor Emerita
BA(Hons), MA, PhD
Gfellner@Brandonu.ca 727-9677
Phillip N. Goernert
Professor
BA (Hons.), PhD
GoernertP@Brandonu.ca 571-7856
Tammy McKenzie
Assistant Professor
BSc (Spec.), MA, PhD
MckenzieT@Brandonu.ca 571-8565
Nancy E. G. Newall
Assistant Professor
BSc, MA, PhD
NewallN@Brandonu.ca 571-8507
Linda L. Ross
Associate Professor
BA, MA, PhD
Ross@Brandonu.ca 727-9672
Nicholas Watier
Assistant Professor
BA (Hons.), PhD
 WatierN@Brandonu.ca 727-9731
Karen Narduzzi
Sessional Instructor
PhD
 NarduzziK@brandonu.ca 727-9677