Staff Listing

Whether you are seeking job opportunities within Brandon University, are an employee or manager with questions about policies, collective agreements, payroll, benefits or career development, the trained staff in the HR department are here to help.

Name Phone Email
Kristen Fisher
Acting Chief Human Resources Officer
(204) 727-7416 fisherk@brandonu.ca
Nicky Kreshewski
Human Resources Officer
(204) 727-7442 kreshewskin@brandonu.ca
Andrea Cruise
Human Resources Officer
(204) 727-7476 cruisea@brandonu.ca
Erica Brown
Learning and Organizational Development Program Manager
(204) 727-7494 browne@brandonu.ca
TBA
Diversity and Human Rights Advisor
Laura Cloet
Payroll Manager
(204) 727-9705 cloetl@brandonu.ca
Kerrie Binions
Payroll Administrator
(204) 727-7481 binionsk@brandonu.ca
Michelle Melnyk
Payroll Administrator
(204) 727-9658 melnykm@brandonu.ca
Jenna Haverstock
 HR Administrative Assistant
(204) 727-9782 haverstockj@brandonu.ca