Staff Listing

Whether you are seeking job opportunities within Brandon University, are an employee or manager with questions about policies, collective agreements, payroll, benefits or career development, the trained staff in the HR department are here to help.

Name Phone Email
Karen MacDonald
Chief Human Resources Officer
(204) 727-7416 macdonaldk@brandonu.ca
Nicky Kreshewski
Human Resources Officer
(204) 727-7442 kreshewskin@brandonu.ca
Andrea Cruise
Human Resources Officer
(204) 727-7476 cruisea@brandonu.ca
Erica Brown
Learning and Organizational Development Program Manager
(204) 727-7494 browne@brandonu.ca
Lisa Park
Diversity and Human Rights Advisor
(204) 573-6085 parkl@brandonu.ca
Laura Cloet
Payroll Officer
(204) 727-9705 cloetl@brandonu.ca
Kerrie Binions (on leave)
Payroll/Human Resources Clerk
(204) 727-7481 binionsk@brandonu.ca
Charlene Phillips (term)
Payroll/Human Resources Clerk
(204) 727-7481 phillipsch@brandonu.ca
Michelle Melnyk
Payroll/Human Resources Clerk
(204) 727-9658 melnykm@brandonu.ca
Kristin Jette
Senior Administrative Assistant
(204) 727-9782 jettek@brandonu.ca