Faculty and Staff

 

Name
Email
Phone
Dr. Cathryn Smith
Chair, Graduate Studies
smithc@brandonu.ca 204-727-7380
Mrs. Ina Schumacher
Office Assistant, Graduate Studies
Schumacheri@brandonu.ca 204-727-7406
Dr. Heather Duncan
Dean, Faculty of Education
deanofed@brandonu.ca 204-727-9656

Graduate Instructors:

Dr. Chris Beeman
Curriculum & Pedagogy
beemanc@brandonu.ca 204-571-8529
Dr. Chris Brown
Ed Psych & Student Services
brownc@brandonu.ca 204-727-9614
Dr. Patricia Douglas
Ed Psych & Student Services
douglasp@brandonu.ca 204-727-7486
Dr. Alysha Farrell
Chair: Leadership & Ed Admin
FarrellA@brandonu.ca 204-727-9676
Dr. Jacqueline Kirk
Leadership & Ed Admin
Kirkj@Brandonu.ca 204-571-8576
Dr. Shelley Kokorudz
Ed Psych & Student Services
kokorudzs@brandonu.ca 204-571-8528
Dr. Breanna Lawrence
Ed Psych & Student Services
lawrenceb@brandonu.ca 204-727-9698
Dr. Michael Nantais
Curriculum & Pedagogy
nantais@Brandonu.ca 204-727-9619
Dr. Burcu Yaman Ntelioglou
Chair: Curriculum & Pedagogy
nteliogloub@brandonu.ca 204-727-7329
Dr. Alexa Okrainec
Chair: Ed Psych & Student Services
Okraineca@Brandonu.ca 204-727-7303
Dr. Tom Skinner
 Leadership & Ed Admin
Skinner@Brandonu.ca 204-727-7408
Dr. Tim Skuce
Curriculum & Pedagogy
skucet@brandonu.ca 204-727-7304
Dr. Candy Skyhar
Curriculum & Pedagogy
SkyharC@brandonu.ca 204-727-7484
Dr. Cathryn Smith
Leadership & Ed Admin
smithc@brandonu.ca 204-727-9613
Dr. Joe Stouffer
Curriculum & Pedagogy
stoufferj@brandonu.ca 204-571-8535
Dr. Marion Terry
Leadership & Ed Admin
Terry@Brandonu.ca 204-727-9793

 

Sessional Instructors:

Name
Email
Mr. Erick Blaikie
Counselling
Blaikiee@brandonu.ca
Ms Kim Burgess*
Counselling
BurgessK@brandonu.ca
Ms Deborah Burnside*
Inclusive Education
burnsided@brandonu.ca
Ms Devon Caldwell*
Curriculum & Pedagogy
caldwelld@brandonu.ca
Ms Dana Corr
Counselling
corrd@brandonu.ca
Dr. Lynne Driedger-Enns*
Curriculum & Pedagogy
Driedger-EnnsL@brandonu.ca
Ms Cristina Dueck
Counselling
dueckc@brandonu.ca
Mr. Ayodeji Osiname
Leadership & Ed Admin
osinameA@brandonu.ca
Dr. Blythe Shepard*
Counselling
ShepardB@brandonu.ca
Mr. Jeff Smith
Counselling
 smithj@brandonu.ca

* Stands for inactive