Application Deadlines

2021 Meeting Schedule and Application Deadlines

If you have any questions about the application process, please contact (204) 727-9712 or burec@brandonu.ca.

Minimal risk projects can be submitted at any time for Delegated Review.  The following application deadlines apply for moderate/high risk project applications which require full Committee review.

2022 Meeting Schedule and Application Deadlines

If you have any questions about the application process, please contact (204) 727-9712 or burec@brandonu.ca.

Applications for minimal risk projects can be submitted at any time for Delegated Review.  The following deadlines apply for ethics applications for projects that categorized as moderate/high risk, which require full Committee review.

Application Deadline Meeting Date
Friday, January 14, 2022 (revised)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022
Tuesday, October 27, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022

PLEASE NOTE: There is no meeting scheduled in July or November 2022.