Application Deadlines

2021 Meeting Schedule and Application Deadlines

If you have any questions about the application process, please contact (204) 727-9712 or burec@brandonu.ca.

Minimal risk projects can be submitted at any time for Delegated Review.  The following application deadlines apply for moderate/high risk project applications which require full Committee review.

Application Deadline Meeting Date
Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021 Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021

PLEASE NOTE: There is no meeting scheduled in July or November.